1
Menu

 

Phone
513-897-2602

Fax
513-897-3426

Email
Sales@link-industrial.com

After Hours Call
937-694-4955



Let us help you achieve your cost reduction goals

 


Sales Team:

 

Dean Fowler
Office: 513-897-2602
Cell: 937-790-0038
dfowler@link-industrial.com


Scott Burkes
Office: 513-897-2602
Cell: 937-790-0036
sburkes@link-industrial.com


Eric Toft
Office: 513-897-2602
Cell: 937-694-4955
etoft@link-industrial.com


Jeff Fowler
Office: 513-897-2602
Cell: 937-790-0042
jfowler@link-industrial.com


Glenn Rzepecki
Office: 513-897-2602
Cell: 937-684-6256
glennr@link-industrial.com

  

 

 

Download Our 2017 Catalog            

 

 

Contact us with the form below or at: sales@link-industrial.com